Contact Us

Information ( General Inquiry )
Address:Zulat Pharmacy Sdn. Bhd
23 & 23A, Jalan Bandar 3,
Taman Melawati,
53100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:+603 - 4107 2061 / 0620
Fax:+603 - 4107 1693
Email:zulat@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Ms Nadia ( Sales & Marketing Department )
Email:nadia@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Mr Dharshen ( Regulatory Affairs Department/ Business Development )
Email:dharshen@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Ms Piriya Dharshini ( Quotation Department )
Email:p.dharshini@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Mr Jam Waqas ( Overseas Purchasing Department )
Email:waqas@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Mrs. Nurul / Mrs. Farah ( Accounts Department )
Email:farah@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Ms Glenda/ Ms Mala ( Logistic & Warehouse Deparment )
Email:glen@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Ms Zeenath ( HR & E-Perolehan Department )
Email:zeenath@zulatpharmacy.com
 
Ms. Ain ( Admin Department )
Email:ain@zulatpharmacy.com
 

View Larger Map


220113 Visitors220113 Visitors220113 Visitors220113 Visitors220113 Visitors220113 Visitors220113 Visitors